We listen.

We advise.

We fit you to your new home or property. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their experience with us. Happy customers and ongoing relationships are what we strive for. These reviews affirm that we are onto something.

See what they are saying about us on Google…

Gary Giarraputo
Gary Giarraputo
2020-10-26
My husband and I sold our home after 6 hours on the market with Vicki Colovos. She is an amazing Realtor who doesn't hesitate to answer any question or any issue.
jaclyn dominici
jaclyn dominici
2020-10-25
Vickie has been great. She has excellent knowledge of investment properties and has been there to walk me through each deal we’ve looked at. More so, she takes every prospective buy personally and is invested in her clients. Vickie is by far the best real estate agent to have on your team. I would be grateful to work with her again.
Anthoula Tsiampas
Anthoula Tsiampas
2020-10-25
Aristotelis Chantavas
Aristotelis Chantavas
2020-10-24
I could say many things for Vickie. She is smart, fast, very open and fair. She helped us to rapidly close the deals and find 2 homes with her assistance. Above all, I would like to highlight that she is a great person. When we came from another country, she did not try to sell us something expensive, so she could make more $$$. Instead, she advised us to buy something practical for our needs, a real value for money deal.
ANASTASIA VARTI
ANASTASIA VARTI
2020-10-23
Vicky has a great professional approach and she was very fast and flexible all the times we worked together. Every time we viewed a new property she would comment home inspection, problems and quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. because of her valuable experience. Vickie also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation and knocked down competition with smart choices. She is very helpful, analytical and friendly and you feel confident that she understands exactly what your requirements are. She is aware of the real time market expectations so I highly recommend her as a real estate agent for home or business property.
Charles Therman
Charles Therman
2020-10-22
I have used Vickie a couple of times. She is a tough, effective negotiator who fully understands the market and keeps you up to date every step of the way. I have learned to trust her opinion on real estate matters and do not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family. She is a true professional who provides five star service. Thank you Vickie for all of your help!
Louis Pahopos
Louis Pahopos
2020-10-22
Vickie represented me on many real estate transactions. Commercial and residential. Every transaction was professional and successful!!! Very knowledgeable and looks out for her clients best interest!! Highly recommend Vickie for all your real estate needs!
Andriani Siavelis
Andriani Siavelis
2020-10-21
Bill Rock
Bill Rock
2020-10-21
Vickie Soupos of RE/MAX Destiny is probably the most professional realtor I know. She helped us with our house about seven years ago and we're extremely happy. She knew what we wanted and did all she could to find a great house, in a great area. Since then, I've been doing photography for her homes. I see , in real time, how professional she is. Not only does she take a sincere interest in her clients who are looking for a home, she takes the same interests and concerns with her clients selling their home. As a women with a beautiful family, she knows what a family needs and wants. She applies here family values into here values as a realtor. THANK YOU Vickie !!!
nemanja skadarka
nemanja skadarka
2020-10-21
Vickie is a pleasure to work with, very responsive, professional and knows the market very well. I have worked with Vickie on 5-6 properties and she gives it all she's got every single time. Will recommend her to anyone!

Youuu, my friend, need a new property.

…and this is what they are saying about us on Facebook!

Colovos Soupos Group
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Yanis Boumber
Yanis Boumber
2020-06-27T17:59:33+0000
I just bought a house yesterday with Vickie’s help in a very nice neighborhood. I had a great and low stress... experience with Vickie buying a house. She was always nice, efficient, on time and she was very knowledgeable. She helped to check out many houses, gave me some awesome recommendations on what was good and what was not, and negotiated the price very well. Vickie gave me helpful tips and was fun to work with. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone, you will not be disappointed!!!read more
Deme Velliotis-Stathopoulos
Deme Velliotis-Stathopoulos
2020-03-20T01:16:12+0000
I have had the best experience working with Vickie Soupos! In fact she is the one who found our lot when we were... looking to build in Elmhurst. Love our location!!! She has a real good understanding of the local market and I would use her again! She is definitely a hustler. She is responsive to calls, emails, and questions. She is easy to work with and will give you 100 percent of her time. She is committed to her clients! I highly recommend Colovos Soupos Group.read more
Jane Rezos Vlahos
Jane Rezos Vlahos
2020-03-19T23:15:20+0000
I’ve worked with Vickie Soupos in the past and she found our family a beautiful new construction home in a top school... district at a great price. We are working with her again because we trust her expertise.read more
Anthony Malamis
Anthony Malamis
2019-10-16T22:07:54+0000
Patience, excellent service, wisdom, experience!!!Just a few words to describe our recent purchase with Vickie And... Georgia!!! Not only did we find the home of our dreams but we paid the price that we expected. We will definitely see you on the next one!!read more
Eric Halloran
Eric Halloran
2019-03-29T22:02:47+0000
Quick efficient and thorough real estate with a “got your back” attitude.
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr.
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr.
2019-03-29T20:02:51+0000
5 stars! It was an amazing experience from our first conversation on the phone to signing the papers for closing. Thank... you so much for everything!read more
Kevin Cunningham
Kevin Cunningham
2019-03-06T00:41:31+0000
They will find a place that fits you, so you don't have to try and fit into a place!
Marius Gabor
Marius Gabor
2018-06-27T13:06:21+0000
I’m working with Vickie for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be more happy with her service Thx Vickie for all your... helpread more
Theo Fleckles
Theo Fleckles
2018-05-17T18:43:24+0000
Vickie and Georgia are the ultimate professionals. They go above and beyond for their client’s needs, always looking... out for their client’s interests. Great at negotiating and doing what it takes to close the deal. They have done many closings for my friends and family and have always received high praise. You can’t go wrong with this duo, call them for all of your Real Estate needs.read more
Trevor McDougall
Trevor McDougall
2018-04-26T01:08:35+0000
Patience. Patience. Patience. I can’t thank Vickie enough for sticking it out after 6 long months and bringing a... successful closure on this short-sale. Words cannot describe how happy I am with my first home, and with Vickies work ethic and dedication. Thank you so much!read more
Jennifer Savarino
Jennifer Savarino
2018-02-03T00:13:25+0000
I know strength when I see it and I knew that Vickie was the right woman for the job. Her patience, personal schedule... rearranging, and open ideas made for a great experience for my daughter and future son-in-law's first home purchase. We will look forward to working together again! Thank you Vickie!read more
Vicky Callas
Vicky Callas
2017-12-20T18:52:23+0000
Best service , very professional ,topof line .Life time client.�
Athena Toliopoulos Kampas
Athena Toliopoulos Kampas
2017-11-01T23:40:14+0000
Jane Rezos Vlahos
Jane Rezos Vlahos
2017-11-01T22:42:12+0000
Tom J Colovos
Tom J Colovos
2017-10-28T20:09:01+0000
Louis Pahopos
Louis Pahopos
2017-10-28T19:58:35+0000
Gus Bear Ioannou
Gus Bear Ioannou
2017-10-11T22:36:59+0000
Laura Castelloni Patterson
Laura Castelloni Patterson
2017-09-05T22:27:12+0000
Amazing team! Vickie was fabulous throughout my 2 year house hunt. I am a tough client to please and needed to find... the right house for my kids and I and she stuck with me the entire time. She was always available day and night and is truly an expert in her field. I highly recommend her to any family or friends. While I don't want to buy another house any time soon, I am so happy to have her friendship.read more
Amanda Garbis
Amanda Garbis
2017-05-24T02:48:04+0000
Billy Tsiramanes
Billy Tsiramanes
2014-05-11T20:53:32+0000
Next Reviews

Visit us on Facebook to leave us a review.