We listen.

We advise.

We fit you to your new home or property. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their experience with us. Happy customers and ongoing relationships are what we strive for. These reviews affirm that we are onto something.

Youuu, my friend, need a new property.

Colovos Soupos Group
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Yanis Boumber
Yanis Boumber
2020-06-27T17:59:33+0000
I just bought a house yesterday with Vickie’s help in a very nice neighborhood. I had a great and low stress... experience with Vickie buying a house. She was always nice, efficient, on time and she was very knowledgeable. She helped to check out many houses, gave me some awesome recommendations on what was good and what was not, and negotiated the price very well. Vickie gave me helpful tips and was fun to work with. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone, you will not be disappointed!!!read more
Deme Velliotis-Stathopoulos
Deme Velliotis-Stathopoulos
2020-03-20T01:16:12+0000
I have had the best experience working with Vickie Soupos! In fact she is the one who found our lot when we were... looking to build in Elmhurst. Love our location!!! She has a real good understanding of the local market and I would use her again! She is definitely a hustler. She is responsive to calls, emails, and questions. She is easy to work with and will give you 100 percent of her time. She is committed to her clients! I highly recommend Colovos Soupos Group.read more
Jane Rezos Vlahos
Jane Rezos Vlahos
2020-03-19T23:15:20+0000
I’ve worked with Vickie Soupos in the past and she found our family a beautiful new construction home in a top school... district at a great price. We are working with her again because we trust her expertise.read more
Anthony Malamis
Anthony Malamis
2019-10-16T22:07:54+0000
Patience, excellent service, wisdom, experience!!!Just a few words to describe our recent purchase with Vickie And... Georgia!!! Not only did we find the home of our dreams but we paid the price that we expected. We will definitely see you on the next one!!read more
Eric Halloran
Eric Halloran
2019-03-29T22:02:47+0000
Quick efficient and thorough real estate with a “got your back” attitude.
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr.
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr.
2019-03-29T20:02:51+0000
5 stars! It was an amazing experience from our first conversation on the phone to signing the papers for closing. Thank... you so much for everything!read more
Kevin Cunningham
Kevin Cunningham
2019-03-06T00:41:31+0000
They will find a place that fits you, so you don't have to try and fit into a place!
Marius Gabor
Marius Gabor
2018-06-27T13:06:21+0000
I’m working with Vickie for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be more happy with her service Thx Vickie for all your... helpread more
Theo Fleckles
Theo Fleckles
2018-05-17T18:43:24+0000
Vickie and Georgia are the ultimate professionals. They go above and beyond for their client’s needs, always looking... out for their client’s interests. Great at negotiating and doing what it takes to close the deal. They have done many closings for my friends and family and have always received high praise. You can’t go wrong with this duo, call them for all of your Real Estate needs.read more
Trevor McDougall
Trevor McDougall
2018-04-26T01:08:35+0000
Patience. Patience. Patience. I can’t thank Vickie enough for sticking it out after 6 long months and bringing a... successful closure on this short-sale. Words cannot describe how happy I am with my first home, and with Vickies work ethic and dedication. Thank you so much!read more
Jennifer Savarino
Jennifer Savarino
2018-02-03T00:13:25+0000
I know strength when I see it and I knew that Vickie was the right woman for the job. Her patience, personal schedule... rearranging, and open ideas made for a great experience for my daughter and future son-in-law's first home purchase. We will look forward to working together again! Thank you Vickie!read more
Vicky Callas
Vicky Callas
2017-12-20T18:52:23+0000
Best service , very professional ,topof line .Life time client.�
Athena Toliopoulos Kampas
Athena Toliopoulos Kampas
2017-11-01T23:40:14+0000
Jane Rezos Vlahos
Jane Rezos Vlahos
2017-11-01T22:42:12+0000
Tom J Colovos
Tom J Colovos
2017-10-28T20:09:01+0000
Louis Pahopos
Louis Pahopos
2017-10-28T19:58:35+0000
Gus Bear Ioannou
Gus Bear Ioannou
2017-10-11T22:36:59+0000
Laura Castelloni Patterson
Laura Castelloni Patterson
2017-09-05T22:27:12+0000
Amazing team! Vickie was fabulous throughout my 2 year house hunt. I am a tough client to please and needed to find... the right house for my kids and I and she stuck with me the entire time. She was always available day and night and is truly an expert in her field. I highly recommend her to any family or friends. While I don't want to buy another house any time soon, I am so happy to have her friendship.read more
Amanda Garbis
Amanda Garbis
2017-05-24T02:48:04+0000
Billy Tsiramanes
Billy Tsiramanes
2014-05-11T20:53:32+0000
Next Reviews

Visit us on Facebook to leave us a review.